Henry Paul, MD – Executive Director
Craig Fuller, PhD – Associate Executive Director
Manjulika Chatterjee – Assistant to the Executive Director
Jeanette Blackmon – Account Administrator
Joanna Merren – Fiscal Officer
Jedediah Jennings – Administrative Assistant
Leiat Lovell – Front Desk Staff

Samuel Anthony, LCSW
Alessandra Avallone, MHC
Liudmila Bakhmat, LMSW
Sarah Beller, LMSW
Charlotte Bigelow, MHC
Andrew DeFeo, LMSW
Meredith Dietrich, LMSW
Nicole Dodich, LMSW
Meg Fitts, LCSW
Craig Fuller, PhD
Bari Glickman, MHC
Adrienne Hoffman, LMSW
Riana Justusson, LMSW
Kara Krauze, LMSW
Shoshana Linzer, Doctoral Intern
Amy Loewenhaar-Blauweiss, CASAC-T, LMHC, PSY.D
Melissa Martin, NYS-LQP
Erin Mills, LMSW
Mana Mirjany, LMSW, PhD
Lillian Osaigbovo, LMSW, CASAC-T
Samantha Rappaport, LMSW
Rebecca Rivera, LCSW, PhD
Lynn Rigney, PhD
Josh Sarraf, LMHC
Conor Shanahan, Doctoral Intern
Kimberly Topilow, Doctoral Intern
Christopher Villani, LMHC
Gordon Whitaker, LCSW
Yueshen Wang, LMHC
Orin Willner, LCSW
Yuan Zhang, LMSW

Henry Paul, MD

Craig Fuller, PhD
Jonathan Kurfirst, PhD
Henry Paul, MD
Laura Rabhan, LCSW
Lynn Rigney, PhD
Ken Winarick, PhD